From the Band Room Becomes a Part of the I-Tunes Community

For those that want to keep up with our monthly Podcast series, “From the Band Room at Queen Anne’s County HS”, can now find us on I-Tunes and subscribe to get the newest episode each month with out having to do a thing.  Wednesday evening I created a podcast account on podOmatic.com, which allows us to have a live feed to subscribe to.  After completing that step, I was then able to submit a request to be a part of the I-Tunes Store on Thursday evening.  It then must be reviewed by I-Tunes for appropriate content and then be granted acceptance into the I-Tunes Community.  I received the e-mail from them today saying that we have been accepted.  This is an exciting step for us in providing information about the band program.

Below are the links to the two locations that the podcast can be found, podOmatic.com and the I-Tunes Store.

podOmatic.com

I-Tunes Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *